ACOMPANHE-NOS    
ABRIL, QUARTA  01    CAMPO GRANDE 24º

Expediente

Diretor Geral

Lucimar Couto lucimar@news.com.br

Diretora de Jornalismo

Ângela Kempfer angelakempfer@news.com.br

Chefe de Redação

Anahi Zurutuza anahi.zurutuza@news.com.br

Marta Ferreira marta.ferreira@news.com.br

Comercial/Publicidade

Aline Benko aline@news.com.br

Laura Duarte laura.duarte@news.com.br

Márcia Prado marcia@news.com.br

Marcos Bertolazo marcos.bertolazo@news.com.br

Mariane Rorato opec@news.com.br

Wagner Almeida wagner.almeida@news.com.br

Produção Audiovisual & Webmaster

Ricardo Oliveira ricardo.oliveira@news.com.br

Thiago Mendes thiago.mendes@news.com.br

Software

Idalus Internet Solutions webmaster@idalus.com.br

Lucas Zago lucas.zago@news.com.br

Emails da Redação

redacao@campogrande.com redacao@news.com.br

Estagiários

Aletheya Alves aletheya.alves@news.com.br

Guilherme Correia guilherme.correia@news.com.br

Departamento Fotográfico

Henrique Kawaminami fotografia@news.com.br

Kisie Ainoã fotografia@news.com.br

Marcos Maluf fotografia@news.com.br

Paulo Francis fotografia@news.com.br

Social Media

Graziela Alberti graziela.alberti@news.com.br

Lado B

Alana Portela alana.portela@news.com.br

Lucas Mamédio lucas.mamedio@news.com.br

Paula Maciulevicius Brasil paulamaciulevicius@news.com.br

Thailla Torres thailla.torres@news.com.br

TV News

Danielle Errobidarte danielle.errobidarte@news.com.br

Liniker Ribeiro liniker.ribeiro@news.com.br

Reportagem

Adriano Fernandes adriano.fernandes@news.com.br

Aline Santos alinesantos@news.com.br

Clayton Neves clayton.neves@news.com.br

Gabriel Neris gabriel.neris@news.com.br

Geisy Garnes geisy.garnes@news.com.br

Helio de Freitas helio.freitas@news.com.br

Izabela Sanchez isabela.sanchez@news.com.br

Jones Mário jones.mario@news.com.br

Kerolyn Araújo kerolyn.araujo@news.com.br

Leonardo Rocha leonardorocha@news.com.br

Lucia Morel lucia.morel@news.com.br

Maressa Mendonça maressa.mendonca@news.com.br

Rosana Siqueira rosana.siqueira@news.com.br

Silvia Frias silvia.frias@news.com.br

Tainá Jara taina.jara@news.com.br

Viviane Oliveira vivianeoliveria@news.com.br

Endereço

Rua da Paz, 960, Jardim dos Estados. CEP 79020-250.
Campo Grande, Mato Grosso do Sul.

Telefone

(67) 3316-7200

Envie sua sugestão de reportagem

(67) 9 9669-9563