ACOMPANHE-NOS    
AGOSTO, TERÇA  03    CAMPO GRANDE 16º

Expediente

Diretor Geral

Lucimar Couto lucimar@news.com.br

Diretora de Jornalismo

Ângela Kempfer angelakempfer@news.com.br

Chefe de Redação

Anahi Zurutuza anahi.zurutuza@news.com.br

Diretor Comercial

Wagner Almeida wagner.almeida@news.com.br

Comercial/Publicidade

Aline Benko aline@news.com.br

Laura Duarte laura.duarte@news.com.br

Márcia Prado marcia@news.com.br

Marcos Bertolazo marcos.bertolazo@news.com.br

Mariane Rorato opec@news.com.br

Produção Audiovisual & Webmaster

Flávio Augusto flavio.augusto@news.com.br

Thiago Mendes thiago.mendes@news.com.br

Software

Idalus Internet Solutions webmaster@idalus.com.br

Emails da Redação

redacao@campogrande.com redacao@news.com.br

Estagiários

Ana Beatriz ana.beatriz@news.com.br

Geniffer Rafaela geniffer.rafaela@news.com.br

Idaicy Solano idaicy.solano@news.com.br

Mariely Barros mariely.barros@news.com.br

Departamento Fotográfico

Henrique Kawaminami fotografia@news.com.br

Kisie Ainoã fotografia@news.com.br

Marcos Maluf fotografia@news.com.br

Paulo Francis fotografia@news.com.br

Social Media

Suzana Serviam suzana.serviam@news.com.br

Lado B

Alana Portela alana.portela@news.com.br

Bárbara Cavalcanti barbara.cavalcanti@news.com.br

Paula Maciulevicius Brasil paulamaciulevicius@news.com.br

Thailla Torres thailla.torres@news.com.br

Reportagem

Adriano Fernandes adriano.fernandes@news.com.br

Adriel Mattos adriel.mattos@news.com.br

Aletheya Alves aletheya.alves@news.com.br

Aline Santos alinesantos@news.com.br

Ana Oshiro ana.oshiro@news.com.br

Ana Paula Chuva anapaula.chuva@news.com.br

Bruna Marques bruna.marques@news.com.br

Caroline Maldonado caroline.maldonado@news.com.br

Clayton Neves clayton.neves@news.com.br

Cristiano Arruda cristiano.arruda@news.com.br

Gabriel Neris gabriel.neris@news.com.br

Gabriela Couto gabriela.couto@news.com.br

Geisy Garnes geisy.garnes@news.com.br

Guilherme Correia guilherme.correia@news.com.br

Helio de Freitas helio.freitas@news.com.br

Jhefferson Gamarra jhefferson.gamarra@news.com.br

Liniker Ribeiro liniker.ribeiro@news.com.br

Lucia Morel lucia.morel@news.com.br

Maurício Ribeiro mauricio.ribeiro@news.com.br

Mirian Machado mirian.machado@news.com.br

Nyelder Rodrigues nyelder.rodrigues@news.com.br

Silvia Frias silvia.frias@news.com.br

Viviane Oliveira vivianeoliveira@news.com.br